Executive Members

Name Email Position
Beth MacMullin registrar@whalers.org Director of Registration
Bill Short technical@whalers.org Technical Director
Brian MacKeigan vicepresident@whalers.org Vice President
Chantelle Mahoney treasurer@whalers.org Treasurer
Chris Morrissey secretary@whalers.org Secretary
Donnie MacDonald compdirector@whalers.org Director of Competitive Hockey
Dorothy Hart communications@whalers.org Director of Communications
Jim Cormier OpsDirector@whalers.org Director of Operations
Kwabby Oppong riskmanager@whalers.org Risk Management & Discipline
Matt Mahoney novicedirector@whalers.org Director of Novice / IP
Pat Kammerman recdirector@whalers.org Director of Rec Hockey
Paul Ross pastpresident@whalers.org Past President
Peter Dulhunty developdirector@whalers.org Director of Development
Phil Power president@whalers.org President