DWMHA Board - Appointed Roles

   

 

Name Email Position
Deanette Williamson ice@whalers.org Ice Coordinator 
Deanette Williamson   Central Minor Rep
Pat Kamermans recice@whalers.org Rec Ice Coordinator
Pete Boutin referee-in-chief@whalers.org Referee In Chief
Jackie Kellestine controller@whalers.org Controller
Jill Tremblay equipment@whalers.org Equipment Manager
TBD ipcoordinator@whalers.org U7 Coordinator
TBD novcoordinator@whalers.org U9 Coordinator
TBD atomrepcoordinator@whalers.org U11 Rep Coordinator
TBD pwrepcoordinator@whalers.org U13 Rep Coordinator
TBD bantamrepcoordinator@whalers.org U15 Rep Coordinator
TBD atomreccoordinator@whalers.org U11 Rec Coordinator
TBD pwreccoordinator@whalers.org U13 Rec Coordinator
TBD Bantamreccoordinator@whalers.org U15 Rec Coordinator
TBD midgetcoordinator@whalers.org U18 Coordinator
TBD Policy@whalers.org Policy Coordinator
TBD sponsorship@whalers.org Sponsorship Coordinator
TBD financialassistance@whalers.org Financial Assistance Coordinator
TBD fundraising@whalers.org Fundraising Coordinator
TBD Grantscoordinator@whalers.org Grants Coordinator
TBD safetycoordinator@whalers.org Safety Coordinator