DWMHA CONTACT US - Roles & Email Addresses

DWMHA Executive Roles
Name Role Email
Peter Dulhanty President president@whalers.org
Matt Mahoney Vice President vicepresident@whalers.org
Phil Power Past President pastpresident@whalers.org
Lacey Cyr Secretary secretary@whalers.org
Melissa Ruginski Treasurer treasurer@whalers.org
Andrew MacVicar Director of Competitive Hockey compdirector@whalers.org
Brian Bruce Director of Rec Hockey recdirector@whalers.org
Hilary Lasaga Director of U7 & U9 novicedirector@whalers.org
Steve Coleman Director of Development developdirector@whalers.org
Michelle James Director of Operations opsdirector@whalers.org
Lisa Bonin Director of Communications communications@whalers.org
Dave MacKenzie Risk Management & Discipline riskmanager@whalers.org
DWMHA Non-Voting Roles
Name Role Email
Beth MacMullin Director of Registration registrar@whalers.org
Shawn Wadden Ice Coordinator ice@whalers.org
Jason Murphy Rec Ice Coordinator recice@whalers.org
Jackie Kellestine Controller controller@whalers.org
Pete Boutin Referee In Chief referee-in-chief@whalers.org
DWMHA Appointed Roles
Name Role Email
Jeff Pottie Equipment Manager equipment@whalers.org
Krista McNeil U7 Coordinator ipcoordinator@whalers.org
Laura Ryan & Nadine Lockhart U9 Coordinator novcoordinator@whalers.org
Erin Madden U11 Rep Coordinator atomrepcoordinator@whalers.org
Jayne Sierens U13 Rep Coordinator pwrepcoordinator@whalers.org
Keri Smith U15 Rep Coordinator bantamrepcoordinator@whalers.org
Justin Hadley U11 Rec Coordinator atomreccoordinator@whalers.org
Ray Keddy U13 Rec Coordinator pwreccoordinator@whalers.org
Rick Meyers U15 Rec Coordinator bantamreccoordinator@whalers.org
Matt Taylor U18 Coordinator midgetcoordinator@whalers.org
Angela Walker Policy Coordinator policy@whalers.org
VACANT Financial Assistance Coordinator financialassistance@whalers.org
Jayne Sierens Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@whalers.org
Dylan Blaine Grants Coordinator Grantscoordinator@whalers.org
TBD Safety Coordinator safetycoordinator@whalers.org