DWMHA Board - Appointed Roles

   

 

Name Email Position
Deanette Williamson ice@whalers.org Ice Coordinator  / Central Minor Rep
Pat Kamermans recice@whalers.org Rec Ice Coordinator
Pete Boutin referee-in-chief@whalers.org Referee In Chief
Jackie Kellestine controller@whalers.org Controller
Jill Tremblay equipment@whalers.org Equipment Manager
Krista McNeil ipcoordinator@whalers.org U7 Coordinator
Erin Madden novcoordinator@whalers.org U9 Coordinator
Lacey Cyr atomrepcoordinator@whalers.org U11 Rep Coordinator
Kerri Smith pwrepcoordinator@whalers.org U13 Rep Coordinator
VACANT bantamrepcoordinator@whalers.org U15 Rep Coordinator
Brian Bruce atomreccoordinator@whalers.org U11 Rec Coordinator
Brian Bruce pwreccoordinator@whalers.org U13 Rec Coordinator
Scott Rowe Bantamreccoordinator@whalers.org U15 Rec Coordinator
Laurie Ossinger midgetcoordinator@whalers.org U18 Coordinator
TBD Policy@whalers.org Policy Coordinator
Melissa  financialassistance@whalers.org Financial Assistance Coordinator
Christian Hiriart fundraising@whalers.org Fundraising Coordinator
Dylan Blaine Grantscoordinator@whalers.org Grants Coordinator
Melissa Ruginski safetycoordinator@whalers.org Safety Coordinator