Dartmouth Whalers Minor Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Executive

Dartmouth Whalers Minor Hockey Association


PO Box 23010
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3A 4S9

Executive Members:


President
Sean McKenna
president@whalers.org
Phone: 434-3432

Past President
Shawn McCormick
pastpresident@whalers.org
Phone: 435-6393

Executive Vice President
Chris Guildford
executivevp@whalers.org
Phone: 434-4390

Novice VP
Paul Carroll
novicevp@whalers.org
Phone: 435-3355

Atom VP
Paul Hollingsworth
atomvp@whalers.org
Phone: 237-6862

PeeWee VP
Chris Guildford
peeweevp@whalers.org
Phone: 434-4390
Rheal Arsenault
peeweevp2@whalers.org
Phone:  471-8714
Rob Culling
peeweevp3@whalers.org

Bantam VP
Rheal Arsenault
bantamvp@whalers.org
Phone:  471-8714
Rob Culling
bantamvp2@whalers.org

Midget VP
Marco Nottegar
midgetvp@whalers.org
Phone: 435-5396 (h) 240-4765 (c)

Female VP
Trish Fader
femalevp@whalers.org
Phone:

Recreational VP
Tony Wilcox
recreationalvp@whalers.org
Phone: 435-4350

Board Members:


Treasurer
Mark Sebestik
treasurer@whalers.org
Phone: 877-0768

Risk Manager
John Fahie
riskmanager@whalers.org
Phone: 466-6667

Registrar
Barb Scott
registrar@whalers.org

Equipment Manager
Karen Lushman
equipment@whalers.org
Phone: 465-4427

Sponsorship, Media & Marketing
Jean Spicer
sponsorship@whalers.org
Phone: 499-1209

Development
Daniel MacDonald
development@whalers.org
Phone: 499-7737

Communications
Michelle McKenna
communications@whalers.org
Phone: 434-3432

Ice Coordinator
Deanette Williamson
ice@whalers.org

Central Minor Rep
Peter Doggett
centralminorrep@whalers.org

Financial Accessibility Programs Coordinator
Mike Schmid
financialprograms@whalers.org
Phone: 877-8001

Secretary
Dennita Fitzpatrick
secretary@whalers.org
Phone: 434-2759

Referee-in-Chief
Pete Boutin
referee-in-chief@whalers.org

Additional Roles:

DRC Atom
Paul Hollingsworth
atomdrc@whalers.org
Phone: 237-6862

Co-DRCs Peewee
Sean Brogan and Daniel MacDonald
peeweedrc@whalers.org (Sean) and peeweedrc2@whalers.org (Daniel)
Phone: 463-4953 (Sean) 499-7737 (Daniel)

DRC Bantam
Blaine Gallant
bantamdrc@whalers.org
Phone: 488-7507
 
DRC Midget
Tony Wilcox
midgetdrc@whalers.org
Phone: 435-4350
 


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software